Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I appreciate the ease of booking my appointment online and the excellent services that I received once I brought my car in for service.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Maintenance was taken care of. Quality experience and explanations. Liked how the inspection report and costs were sent to my phone for review before service was carried out.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Best car buying experience! James answered every question I had about my new car. He allowed me to take my time and consider all options. I recommend James to anyone looking for a new Honda! The financing department was extremely quick and friendly. I left a life long brand to purchase my new Honda and don’t regret a thing! I highly recommend Serra Honda in O’Fallon.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Honest and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Gary was so nice and helpful. The finance guy ( I'm sorry I forgot his name) was so sweet even when they found a problem on our title ( not me, IL screwed up). This is our 5 Honda and 2nd from you I think. You gave us a great deal for a great vehicle. I will recommend you to friends looking

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Excellent service as usual.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Nice place to do business.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

James Adams is the best car salesman ever. Awesome chill guy who will take care of anyone whom he helps find the perfect car!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

From the moment I arrived, the staff was incredibly courteous and professional. They listened attentively to my concerns about my car and went above and beyond to ensure everything was addressed in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Has always, I received the best friendly and car service!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

The staff at Serra Honda has always been great! I’ve never felt pressured to have a service done that wasn’t necessary and value their expertise!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Awesome place to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Our service advisor was very helpful, and solved the issues quickly. Friendly and knowledgeable. A+

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Always great service & personal attention.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Good service, handled quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Working with Joe was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Courtney was great, explained everything clearly and very nice. In and out quickly. Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Timely notification from staff on pace of work. Loaner car provided when work proved to take multiple days to complete. Quick transaction at end of service.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Ryan Porter is an awesome Service provider. He was very friendly, professional, and answered all my questions regarding the additional recommended services. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great deal, smooth paperwork process. We really like the vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

As soon as I walked into the door I was greeted with multiple smiling faces and the atmosphere was very welcoming. AWESOME. They always get it right!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Jeff Hill made buying a car incredibly simple and easy! Great staff and great atmosphere

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

This was the first time we dealt with this dealership and the first time buying a Honda. We were very impressed with everyone there. We especially appreciated the effort that Jose showed in selling us a vehicle. He is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

It was our first time dealing with a Honda dealership.The dealership was low pressure, informative and provided great sales people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Jose is & always will be amazing ! He has helped us and family plenty of times, and we always choose him to assist us with any questions or new cars that we’d like. Never ran into any trouble and he always has our best interest in mind !

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Very pleased with my experience!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Jason Scott is always so helpful and goes above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Let me tell you, buying a car as a female is still somehow, in 2024, the most insulting and frustrating process. Dealership after dealership, associate after associate, speaks ONLY to my husband directly, looks him in the eye, asks for HIS opinion first and no matter how many times the BOTH of us say this car is for me, it is my opinion and questions that matter, practically EVERY associate continues to defer back to him and even ask for him on follow up calls/texts/emails. It’s disgusting. We are taking our time with this process because we can, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

These folks are always courteous and completely helpful. Never have a bad experience with them.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Friendly sales and service staff. Everyone is great to work with and look forward to buying from them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I had a great experience because I had a great service representative. She provided vital information that unfortunately the other reps haven't provided in almost 4 years. That should not have happened. My only displeasure is how the vehicles are washed. It really needs to be upgraded. It leaves a tremendous amount of spots on the vehicle and still leaves unwashed amount of dirt. Other than that it's great. Thank you Lauren!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I have 2 Hondas and wouldn't have them serviced anywhere else, even though it's a 45 minute drive for me.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

They were very helpful and courteous. They got me in and out in a very reasonable time even with additional maintenance needed and found during the evaluation/inspection.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Very professional service.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Purchased a new Honda CR-V from Jose at Serra Honda a couple of weeks ago and I have nothing but praise for Jose and Serra. Normally buying a new vehicle is like having a root canal but Jose made the experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend both Jose and Serra if you’re in the market for a new Honda.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I went here because the lights on my dashboard came on. I live in St. Louis but I drove out here because they were the only ones Available at the time I needed. Ryan Porter helped me and he was so nice and he made sure that I was taken care of. I definitely recommend this place and i will be coming here from now on🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I always get great service and low prices at Cerra Honda

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Very fast and reasonably priced. Good quality work and service writer was very informative,, thorough.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Very professional and straightforward. Could not ask for a better experience. I will be recommending everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

My car went in to get the oil changed and a detail. It was the most amazing service I’ve ever had! My car is spotless when I got it back. Very impressed. Will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My sales person was great. He new everything about the car I wanted to drive. I never felt pressured to buy a car. He and his assistant took the time to show me and my wife everything about the electronics, which was not an easy task for elderly people. The person finishing the finance was quick and got me out of the office quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My visit with the Honda service department was very professional and courteous. Thanks again, Chris Hughes.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Definitely the easiest and most professional service visit.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Collin was very helpful. He answered my questions and was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great service! Friendly and efficient!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Prompt and responsive

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Very quick painless purchase with very nice staff

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I had some recalls on my car and when I got there they were really polite and explained the process of everything they were going to do before hand. They also gave me a rental for the hour and 30 minutes it took check everything so I was able to get some errands done!🎉

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great care in timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Always amazing staff and great service!! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I bought my first Honda in 1979 and have been a Honda person since. I have purchased 6 or 7 CRV’s from here and the service has been excellent. My next CRV will be from Serra!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great job by Brandien Robinson and Chris Hughes in an urgent situation getting my 2022 Pilot repaired and operating after a major tire issue resulting in a significant damage. They were able to get a new tire, wheel, and alignment accomplished within 1 1/2 days all the while providing excellent communication to me and coordinating coverage by Ethos VSC

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

My salesman, John, was extremely helpful. He helped me find what I was looking for without trying to sell me things I don't need. I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great new car buying experience at Serra Honda with Bryanna! She was very patient and went above and beyond to find us the perfect new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Amazing service as always! Thanks Chris Overholtz!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Very efficient and friendly. Also kept me updated on what was going on with the repairs and how long it was going to take.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Buying car at Serra Honda in O’Fallon, IL was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car. Jose Diaz and Travis Williams were great to work with. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Speaking with Courtney gave me a secure & confident feeling about my car evaluation & the work that was to be done.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Best dealership I have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had (and I'm old(ish) . . . and so have bought a lot of cars). There was zero pressure to buy, the car was very competitively priced, and the salesperson with whom I worked - TJ - was top-notch! From the test-drive to the closing and paperwork, the entire process was super fast. I've never gotten in and out of a car dealership so quickly - Serra runs things really efficiently. We live on the west side of the St. Louis metro area, and I guess Serra would be on ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024


Leave Us A Review