Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

Our salesman, Scott was great. Very personable, listen to what we were looking for and very patient. He made this experience enjoyable. Would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Purchased my new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport and couldn’t be happier. I worked with John Chaffee and he was wonderful! The buying process was a breeze, and all staff were very friendly and helpful, I highly recommend Serra Honda! 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

Great people great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Great selection of cars and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Scott was helpful and responsive. So happy with our experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Even though we had a set back, everyone worked together and took care of the problem with ease. I recommend buy from them.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Serra Honda treated my family great they were very kind and not pushy to get you to by a car. Scott and Sal did great by me and got me a great deal with my car!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Tim was my Service Advisor today. He saw that everything was checked and kept me updated during my visit. Also, very friendly and considerate. Would never take my car elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Joe is a great sales person and I had a very good experience with him. The finance people are little to be desired. Very in your face and found them to be deceiving on the interest rates. Pushing the extended warranty way to hard for my liking. Happy with the car and sales person

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Excellent service. Very clean. Great service writers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Tim Nolte was the one who helped me out. My fit needed a lot of work done and thankfully it was covered by warranty and Tim was such a great help! My car needed to stay for about a month and he kept me posted every step. Definitely will be a forever customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Just bought our son a new Civic Sport and wanted to thank Scott Gilbert for reaching out to us when we inquired and then helping us without any issues or pressures throughout the entire process. This is the guy to see if you are looking for a vehicle at Serra Honda!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

Kind attention and service in every way !

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

This dealership is why I buy Hondas. We were on a vacation and had a wheelbearing go out in my right front tire. Contacted Bobby Spacher at Serra. They got me right in on a Saturday, gave us a ride to lunch, got the SUV fixed and got us on our way. This has been my experience at every Honda dealership I have had to take my vehicle too. Great service, friendly staff with a can do attitude.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Great service. Friendly staff, repairs done quickly and efficiently. Definitely will return if anything else needs to be fixed on my Honda. Thank you Tyler!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

After moving to Illinois I was still taking my 2014 Accord to where I bought it, they were to busy for me so I decided to try out Serra Honda O’fallon and was pleasantly surprised they took me right in and before I finished the cup of complementary coffee, I was ready to go, and my car was washed for my visit to just replace a headlight. I new customer gained today.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Walked in on a random Friday and got the exact truck I wanted for a long time. Collin was super professional and upfront about pricing, along with not pressuring us at all. Definitely will be recommending this business to others.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Scott, our salesman, was very knowledgeable. He was polite. He explained the auto procedures. Asked if we had any questions. He made sure the car we were buying was ready to drive. Job well done.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

They have great customer service, appointment times are always reasonable and they all help out with whatever they can

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

My service provider was very efficient, knowledgeable about Honda's and honest.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

We had a great experience here buying a used Ford Expedition. We didn't buy on the first visit, but returned after looking at another and realizing that we liked the vehicle and the experience. Scott Gilbert was great in helping us make the decision. Serra Honda does top notch work in making sure used vehicles are vetted and prepared. They even had brand new tires on my Expedition!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I was out of town and my dash lights came on. I drove to Serra Honda O'Fallon the closest Honda dealer. Tim Nolte took care of my car and service. He saw I was nervous and immediately helped. He told me why the lights were on and said it is all covered under warranty. I was in and out in about an hour. They replaced my injector set and performed a multi point inspection. He knew I had a six hour trip home and even called a few hours after to make sure we were safely on our way. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Collin was great to work with!! I knew what I was looking for and was ready when I got there! He made sure the car was up front and ready to go for a test drive. Tyler in finance was also top notch! I appreciate the ease of buying this car because most car buying experiences can be lengthy. They were speedy and ready to go! Highly recommend them for all your car needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Great service in a timely manner!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Saved the day another dealership sold our car out from underneath us.joe, our salesman was very knowledgeable, patient and considerate of all of our needs. I will be purchasing my next vehicle here also

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

What an amazing dealership!!! Scott Gilbert and Sean went out of their way to ensure my wife and I had an amazing experience. If you're going to buy a car, check out this dealership and ask for Scott!!!! We will be back for more business!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Everyone we spoke with from Salesman (Scott), Financial (Sal) and the owner were amazing. No pressure sales - we were looking for a replacement as our van was stolen and we found exactly what we wanted and everyone was more than willing to work with us to make that happen. Thank you to the Serra Honda Team!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I've bought three vehicles here now. I absolutely Love the Sales, Finance, and Service Dept! John Chaffee in Sales Dept! Tyler Williams in Finance Dept. And Chris Hughes in Service Dept. Absolutely Wonderful experience every time!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and courteous. They really look out for your needs and try to make it happen. We always look for Joe Ducco he is the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Our experience at O'Fallon Serra Honda was outstanding...which is something I didn't think I'd ever be able to say about buying a car. We talked to Scott Gilbert over the phone about a car we saw on the web site. He confirmed the details and we came in and bought it for the quoted price. No surprise extra packages that we didn't want. No high pressure to add on options we weren't interested in. He was straightforward, professional, and a pleasure to deal with, as were the rest of the Serra staff. And best ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Mark in the service department was awesome my first oil change not sure how all worked he was most helpful and even took my car threw car wash for me too … thanks Mark for making my oil change a good one.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I went in for a recalled product in my 2008 Honda Pilot. It was super easy! I walked in, got set up, and they took my car in right away. Fixing the car lasted about 6 hours. I only wish that the employee who took care of me in the service department would have explained the inspection when I specifically asked. He did tell me it wouldn’t cost me anything and I did have the option to turn down the things the inspection found, but since I had asked, I wish he would have taken the time to explain a little ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

The service department was timely and efficient when repairing a window chip, fog light assembly, and a few other cosmetic details on my 2019 Civic. I live an hour away from the dealership, and I am very appreciative that a loaner car was provided. The team was very efficient since dropping off/picking up my car probably took less than 15 minutes in total. Marc and his coworkers did a great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Service was courteous and even found a nail in one of my tires which was fixed quickly. The only negative was I tried to get a car wash but couldn’t get assistance. 2 employees walked by and looked at me waiting but kept going. I honked the horn but no response so I backed out and left.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Had a great Salesman and Financial Officer. Good people to do business with. I came in knowing exactly what I needed and wanted in a vehicle. And they set me up with all the necessities. Highly recommend Serra Honda in O’Fallon if you are looking for a good deal and amazing people.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Service department is great. Thanks Chris!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

These people really provide excellent customer service. Clean, comfortable waiting area and fast service. They even washed my little buddy.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I had my car serviced this morning and love how Kent greeted me right away and got everything started that needed to be done. I love Serra Honda, and recommend to everyone to go here. Thank you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Excellent staff. Knowledge friendly welcoming. Everything one could ask for in a car purchasing experience

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

very nice place Jose was very helpful with getting the car we wanted and the manager help get all the paper work done with ease Thank You All GREAT JOB

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Excellent service. Marc was courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Tyler explained everything in a very efficient manner and also was polite, helpful, and friendly. Chris did the checkout also in a very efficient manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

The best dealership to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

They were very nice. Explained what was going on with my vehicle and what my options were. Explained the cost and got my car taken care of and me on my way as quickly as possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I purchased my vehicle here and have it serviced here. Their service department is amazing… the staff are very friendly, take their time to explain things, and don’t oversell you. If they say you need an air filter they show you a picture of why. Would purchase from here again and would recommend their service department as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I have purchased over 15 new cars in my lifetime. James and the gang at Serra Honda gave me my best buying experience. They had a quick response to my inquiries, knowledge of their products, up front with my trade value and non-pushy attitude when purchasing my vehicle. Can’t imagine how it can get any better than that. I will recommend Serra Honda to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. .Contact James and the gang at Serra.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Amazing Service, Doesn't get better than this.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Scott is really professional and exceptional. Really good experience. Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Great service. Quick and efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Purchased my car from Meyer/Serra. Great helpful staff. Sales and Service Departments are second to none!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Chris was very professional and helpful during my visit. Chris always recognizes me by name which shows attention to detail and respectful. None better. Kyle this time and also great service. Jason also provided great service. Kent also great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I am very satisfied with the attention and the service that they gave me, especially Scott Gilbert, he is very friendly and reliable, an extremely great job, I recommend them, ask for him when buying a vehicle, you will not regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I've been doing business with this dealer for a long time, and have been very satisfied from both with service and sales. JC is a standup guy--also Sal from Finance as well. Explained everything in great detail, and came to reasonable terms on my trade-ins, sales, financing, and service contracts.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review